Carls dagbok

Week 2
Monday: My dad came home for lunch then we went to rent me a guitar :) after that we went to Fort Cushing( a park )and we where there for almost the hole day.

Tuesday:it was very cold and it snowed on the morning , we went out for a while but it was very cold outside, so we spent the rest of th day inside by our fireplace.

Wednesday:we went to IKEA that took us 4 hours but it was only planned to take 2 hours,we bought two "pepparkaka hus" and some Swedish meatballs,
we also bought some things to decorate the Christmas tree with.We saw a bunny when we came home.
Thursday:I studied almost the hole day we where out a little bit ,we didnt do anything interesting on that day.

Friday: my dad came home for lunch we eat at Reverse again.
Then we just walked around in delafield we went to Fort Cushing but it was too windy so we walked into Delafield, and eat on our favourite bakery , we had one chocolate chip cookie each. The best tasting I've ever eat!

During the weekend I met my new neighbour he's named Leo and he has a littlesister that's 7 and a brother which is 14.
Leo and I almost spend all the weekend playing together.There was no problem understanding them ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0